top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlina Liu

Week 6: Serial Communication

Serial Communication


Analog Value and Mapped Value were read successfully.

The value readings were good for multiple sensors too. But when I added the switch in, it was reading the switch open and closed accurately. Is the resistor working here as a pulldown resistor?



Serial Input to P5.js


The serial input to P5 was not very successful. I followed the steps but there must be something I missed. I tried both labs (the number reading and the graph drawing) but got no reading for both, so I think my board was not connected to the p5.js and sending data to it. I might need help to go over this whole process and to see if there is anything I did wrong.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page